Previous Keynote Speakers Gallery


Xianbin Wang, IEEE Fellow & Fellow of Canadian Academy of Engineering
Professor. Dr., Western University, Canada

Perry Shum, OSA Fellow, SPIE Fellow, Vice-President IEEE Photonics Society
Professor. Dr., Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Din Ping Tsai, 蔡定平, Fellow of AAAS, APS, EMA, IEEE, JSAP, NAI, OSA and SPIE
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Xi Zhang (IEEE Fellow)
Texas A&m University, USA
Yang Xiao (IEEE Fellow)
The University of Alabama, USA
Teng Joon Lim (IEEE Fellow)
National University of Singapore, Singapore 
Koichi Asatani (IEEE Fellow)
Kogakuin University, Japan 
Chong-Yung Chi (IEEE Fellow)
National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan, China
Shuanghua Yang (IET Fellow)
Southern University of Science and Technology, China
Jalel Ben-Othman
University of Paris 13, France
Feng Gang
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Maode Ma
Nanyang Technological University, China